Working Group Members for PRABHASS

- 1. Dr. Dnyaneshwar Mulay, IFS and Member, National Human Rights Commission (Chairman)
- 2. Nodal Departments / Agencies (Members)
 - a. Department of Science and Technology (DST)- Shri Sanjeev K Varshney, Head International Cooperation Division
 - b. Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR) Dr Rajni Kant Scientist 'G' & Director, RMRC Gorakhpur Head, RMPPC & CU
 - c. Department of Atomic Energy (DAE) Dr A.K. Tyagi, Associate Director, Chemistry Group. Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
 - d. Defence Research and Development Organisation (DRDO)- Dr N.
 Ranjana, Scientist-G, Director, DSTA
 - e. Ministry of Earth Sciences (MOES) Dr Gopal Raman Iyengar, Scientist-G
 - f. Ministry of External Affairs, (MEA) Ms Renu Pall, Additional Secretary (NEST)
 - g. Department of Space (DOS)- Shri MS Anurup, Sci/Engg G & Associate Director, STOP
 - h. Department of Biotechnology (DBT) Dr Manish Rana, Scientist E
 - i. Representative of Department of Agricultural Research and Education (DARE/ICAR) Dr Arunachalam, Asstt DG(IR), ICAR
 - j. Representative Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) - Dr Rama Swami Bansal, Chief Scientist and Head, International S&T Affairs Directorate (ISTAD)